The following, with the dates when they were sworn in, were members of the Oueen's Privy Council for Canada as at December 31, 1973: Hon. Thomas Alexander Crerar, October 12, 1917 Hon. William Earl Rowe, August 30, 1935 Hon, Colin William George Gibson, July 8, 1940 Hon, Joseph Thorarinn Thorson, June 11, 1941 Hon, Joseph Arthur Jean, April 18, 1945 Hon, Lionel Chevrier, April 18, 1945 Hon, Paul Joseph James Martin, April 18, 1945 Hon. Douglas Charles Abbott, April 18, 1945 Hon. Milton Fowler Gregg, September 2, 1947 Hon. Stuart Sinclair Garson, November 15, 1948 Hon. Hugues Lapointe, August 25, 1949 Hon, Gabriel-Édouard Rinfret, August 25, 1949 Hon. Walter Edward Harris, January 18, 1950 Hon, George Prudham, December 13, 1950 Hon. James Sinclair, October 15, 1952 Hon. William Ross Macdonald, May 12, 1953 Hon. George Alexander Drew, May 12, 1953 Hon. John Whitney Pickersgill, June 12, 1953 Hon. Jean Lesage, September 17, 1953 1965 Hon, George Carlyle Marler, July 1, 1954 Hon, Paul Theodore Hellver, April 26, 1957 Rt. Hon, John George Diefenbaker, June 21, 1957 Hon. Howard Charles Green, June 21, 1957 1965 Hon, Donald Methuen Fleming, June 21, 1957 Hon. George Hees, June 21, 1957 Hon. Léon Balcer, June 21, 1957 18, 1965 Hon. George Randolph Pearkes, June 21, 1957 Hon. Gordon Churchill, June 21, 1957 Hon. Edmund Davie Fulton, June 21, 1957 Hon, Douglas Scott Harkness, June 21, 1957 Hon. Ellen Louks Fairclough, June 21, 1957 Hon. John Angus MacLean, June 21, 1957 Hon. Michael Starr, June 21, 1957 Hon. William McLean Hamilton, June 21, 1957 Hon. William Joseph Browne, June 21, 1957 Hon. Jay Waldo Monteith, August 22, 1957 Hon. Francis Alvin George Hamilton, August 22, 1957 HRH The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, October 14, 1957 Hon. Henri Courtemanche, May 12, 1958 Hon. David James Walker, August 20, 1959 1967 Hon. Joseph-Pierre-Albert Sévigny, August 20, 1959 25, 1967 Hon, Hugh John Flemming, October 11, 1960 Hon. Noël Dorion, October 11, 1960 Hon. Walter Dinsdale, October 11, 1960 Hon. Jacques Flynn, December 28, 1961 Hon. Paul Martineau, August 9, 1962 Hon. Richard Albert Bell, August 9, 1962 H.E. Rt. Hon. Roland Michener, October 15, 1962 Hon. Marcel-Joseph-Aimé Lambert, February 12, 1963 Hon, Théogène Ricard, March 18, 1963 Hon. Frank Charles McGee, March 18, 1963 Hon. Martial Asselin, March 18, 1963 Hon, Walter Lockhart Gordon, April 22, 1963 Hon. Mitchell William Sharp, April 22, 1963 Hon. Azellus Denis, April 22, 1963 Hon. George James McIlraith, April 22, 1963 Hon. William Moore Benidickson, April 22, 1963 20, 1969 Hon. Arthur Laing, April 22, 1963

Hon. Maurice Lamontagne, April 22, 1963 Hon, Lucien Cardin, April 22, 1963 Hon, Allan Joseph MacEachen, April 22, 1963 Hon. Jean-Paul Deschatelets, April 22, 1963 Hon, Hédard Robichaud, April 22, 1963 Hon, John Watson MacNaught, April 22, 1963 Hon. Roger Teillet, April 22, 1963 Hon, Judy V. LaMarsh, April 22, 1963 Hon. Charles Mills Drury, April 22, 1963 Hon. John Robert Nicholson, April 22, 1963 Hon. Harry Hays, April 22, 1963 Hon. John Joseph Connolly, February 3, 1964 Hon. Maurice Sauvé, February 3, 1964 Hon, Yvon Dupuis, February 3, 1964 Hon. George Stanley White, June 25, 1964 Hon, Major James William Coldwell, June 25, 1964 Hon. Edgar John Benson, June 29, 1964 Hon. Léo Alphonse Joseph Cadieux, February 15, Hon. Lawrence T. Pennell, July 7, 1965 Hon, Jean-Luc Pepin, July 7, 1965 Hon, Alan Aylesworth Macnaughton, October 25, Hon, Jean Marchand, December 18, 1965 Hon, John James Greene, December 18, 1965 Hon. Joseph Julien Jean-Pierre Côté, December Hon. John Napier Turner, December 18, 1965 Hon. Maurice Bourget, February 22, 1966 Rt. Hon. Pierre Elliott Trudeau, April 4, 1967 Hon, Joseph-Jacques-Jean Chrétien, April 4, 1967 Hon. Pauline Vanier, April 11, 1967 Hon, John Parmenter Robarts, July 5, 1967 Hon. Louis-J. Robichaud, July 5, 1967 Hon. Dufferin Roblin, July 5, 1967 Hon. William Andrew Cecil Bennett, July 5, 1967 Hon. Alexander B. Campbell, July 5, 1967 Hon. Ernest Charles Manning, July 5, 1967 Hon. Joseph Robert Smallwood, July 5, 1967 Hon. Robert L. Stanfield, July 7, 1967 Rt. Hon. John Robert Cartwright, September 4, Hon, Charles Ronald McKay Granger, September Hon, Bryce Stuart Mackasey, February 9, 1968 Hon. Donald Stovel Macdonald, April 20, 1968 Hon, John Carr Munro, April 20, 1968 Hon. Gérard Pelletier, April 20, 1968 Hon, Jack Davis, April 26, 1968 Hon. Horace Andrew Olson, July 6, 1968 Hon. Jean-Eudes Dubé, July 6, 1968 Hon. Stanley Ronald Basford, July 6, 1968 Hon. Donald Campbell Jamieson, July 6, 1968 Hon. Eric William Kierans, July 6, 1968 Hon. Robert Knight Andras, July 6, 1968 Hon. James Armstrong Richardson, July 6, 1968 Hon. Otto Emil Lang, July 6, 1968 Hon. Sydney John Smith, October 10, 1968 Hon, Herbert Eser Gray, October 20, 1969 Hon. Robert Douglas George Stanbury, October